cover

That’s right.  Craftypants Carol is here to teach you all the extra fancy ways to get it on.

What you are about to feast your eyes on, IN IT’S ENTIRITY, is one of those rinky dink sex novelty items from a men’s bathroom sex novelty dispenser.  Why a men’s bathroom, you ask??? Why didn’t Crafty Carol stroll into a women’s bathroom to procure a how to guide for the sexual elite?  BECAUSE THEY DON’T HAVE THEM IN WOMEN’S BATHROOMS!!!!!!!   WTF WORLD?????

So I basically have to sit outside the men’s bathrooms at truck stops and the like, and bribe gentlemen that come and go to plunk my hard earned quarter into the novelty machines for me.  I feel so dirty.

Here you can see my grubby little hand clutching onto my prized possession.  I carry it with me everywhere for quick reference, btw.

book

 

So enjoy the following pages of illustrations and sexual position descriptions – as well as the country where they originated.  I’m sure the authors carefully researched all of the info in here because it all sounds so plausible.

Oh and sorry about the pics where the illustration is going the wrong direction.  I had to make an executive decision and I decided it would be more beneficial to be able to read the description.  Feel free to turn your computer screen for maximum overall benefits though.

1 3 4

5
holy shit those roman women are strong!!!
12
this seriously looks like the world most uncomfortable position

6 7 8 9 10 11 13 14 15 16 17 back cover

 

And finally I’ll thrill you a little more with another sex novelty dispenser item.

finger tickler 2

 

finger tickler 1

 

That’s all I’ve got!!!!  I can see that I need to sit outside of truck stop bathrooms a lot more!

