So yeah – I’ve become painfully aware that I’m laming out and basically only doing blog posts on the major holidays here – like Valentine’s Day and that holiday where we all roll around on the floor with our dresses tucked into our pantyhose.

So I’ll continue with my new tradition of lameness and post some gifs I made (for tumblr btw but they wouldn’t upload cause of whatever the hell tumblr) of that Spike bulldog guy with the Irish accent who’s always trying to foil Droopy Dog.

These are from the cartoon Mutts About Racing where Spike and Droopy Dog are in a driving contest and of course Spike thinks he’s winning so he stops off for a pile of burgers.  And you can see the hilarity that ensues….

 

hamburgers-and-coke

eating-and-drinking-fast

 

And that’s about as Irish as it’s gonna get around here.

Happy St. Patrick’s Day!!!!!!!

 

money-falling-on-tv

