While I was basking in the tropical paradise of my chosen vacation spot this past holiday season (Portland OR – heh), I wandered into my fav Japanese grocery superstore Uwajimaya and stumbled upon these incredibly cute little nail stickers.

It has a couple different things going on.  First some Hello Kitty heads, bows and a variety of hearts…

Cute!!  (I’m gonna have to find a way to work in that SANRIO sticker!)!
And then there’s these white polka dot sheathy things that cover the whole nail with a red tip and a little gold line.  Also very cute!
And here are the directions that were included.  Just in case…

I decided to go with just the kitty heads and some hearts this time around.  I may have to up my toenail art posts in order to get all of these configurations in though – cause I’m thinking the hearts would be pretty ideal for Valentine’s Day and that’s just over a month away.  And I even have some other non-Hello-Kitty nail stuff to throw in the mix too!  Sheesh!

So here they are!  Hello Kitty toes…

Yay!

