Another completely and totally not xmas post from me today.  But who says all my posts before the 25th need to be xmassy?  Not me.  And who the hell says I have to post every single mother flipping day before xmas????  Nobody!!!  I have no freaking idea how or why this is happening!  How the hell is this happening??  Where am I?  What’s going on?  Seriously.  I don’t know.

So this post can be put into the same category as that Old Maid card deck post…a gift from me to you!  I don’t know how you will accomplish this but you could make your very own 1950s edition Clue game!!  If you do let me know cause I’d really like to see it.  Maybe print it all out really small!!!  That would be cool.  OMG  doll house size!!!!!!!!  I just had a heart attack.  Ok – I’m back.

So sit back and relax and enjoy the 1950s style goings on.

Spazzy McSpazzy there again with the upside down cards.  Sheesh!

I bent the lead pipe there so you can see that it’s really lead.  That’s how you can tell it’s a real 1950s second American edition.  The first edition from 1949 has a string rope and real lead pipe but the 1950s edition has a plastic rope and lead pipe.  And according to Wikiwiki the original concept of the game had 9 implements of death including a syringe!!  I wonder what that little teeny weeny syringe looked like!

Ok – be sure and let me know how that mini Clue game making goes.  I’m all for it!

