While I was rummaging around in my bins of junk I came across those matchbooks I posted the other day and I totally freaking forgot that I have these nifty matchbooks too!!  It’s a whole box of matchbooks with recipes on them and they all use Hunt’s canned tomato products.  
I find it kind of odd that Hunt’s isn’t mentioned anywhere on the outer box though.   Just The Ohio Match Co. with cute little Miss Ohio Match…

Once again I had to use my flash – so sorry about the glare – but I’m sure you can get the gist of what’s going on here, even on the glarey matchbooks.  
See all the great recipes you could make if only you could get your grubby little hands on these matchbooks, and a can of Hunt’s tomato product?
And last but not least…the recipe inside!!  
I’m not going to show you all of them though.  Partly cause I need to keep some matchbook recipe mystique for myself, partly cause I’d have to take all the matches out in order for you to see the the recipes in their entirety, and partly cause I just plain don’t feel like it.  
But if you see a matchbook in the photo with a recipe on it that you just can’t live without, let me know and I’ll whisper it in your ear.
