When I was a kid my grandma had a stationary cupboard that was full of cards and notepads and stationary and envelopes and stamps and card decks and some other doo dads and things.  But it also had a ton of these books of stickers.

For some reason they’re called “seals” and I can only imagine that they’re called that cause you would use them to seal the envelope?  Anyone?  Does that sound good?  Who knows.

Anyway, they’re stickers.  Some of them you have to lick and some, like the package says, are “PRESTO STICK self adhesive.”  Pretty nifty.

We had seals for every holiday.  Xmas, Easter, Halloween, Thanksgiving, St. Patrick’s Day, Valentines Day.  I even have one of some kid with a graduation cap on.  Heh.

So I’m gonna share all the Christmas ones here with you today.  I’m also gonna share some other xmas stickers from my vast sticker collection.  And you can print them out onto sticker paper if you want and stick them on the backs of envelopes or on your wrapped presents or on the walls of your house!   Or you could even photoshoppe them into a Christmas card type thing!   The possibilities are endless!

This next sheet is missing a couple.  I used them before I came into my full scanning powers, but I’ll never make that mistake again.

These Volkswagon stickers and the Ziggy ones are pretty 80s – but that’s cool.   Not everything can be from the 70s, even though it wants to be.

These are all very teeny lick stickers.  They’re probably not much bigger than 3/4″ to 1″ across…

So there you have it!  Stickers!  For Christmas!  Yay!

