God knows how many of these babies I’m actually gonna post.  V-day is only a few days away and I never know if I’m actually going to post the things I tell y’all and god that I am gonna post.

I do have quite a few full sized valentine cards and a bunch of those dinky classroom mini valentines from 1976 from my 7th grade classmates – who apparently all wanted me to be theirs.  Heh.   So hopefully I will actually post them.

Let’s all hope together…

So here are two for you to gaze at.  The one up top is obviously from my grandmother and the one down below is from one of my 7th grade classmates.

If more come then more come.  That’s all I’ll say for now.

Editor’s Note:  We here at Craftypants Carol’s Fancy Crafty World have severely disciplined Craftypants Carol cause she always fucks up her freaking age.  It doesn’t matter if she’s talking about something that happened 35 years ago or just yesterday…it has been an ongoing problem for a long time now and we feel that this course of action has always been inevitable.

Here is a public apology from Craftypants Carol regarding her most recent age-related fuck-up.

Sorry folks.  I was NOT in 7th grade at the age of 7 like I said up there.  I was in, like first or second grade.  Please don’t make me do the calculations though.  Please.  

