I thought I’d post a little something just to keep you all on your toes.

This here is a high res scan of one of those old Yahtzee score cards from the days of yore.  It’s yet another gift from me to you that you can use in many many ways.  Many.  Seriously.  Like as a note pad.  Or wrapping paper.  You could even create your very own Yahtzee game for you to play yourself.  I don’t really remember how you play it, and I don’t really remember liking it that much, but you might!  And I wouldn’t even laugh.  In fact, I’m giving you something I don’t particularly care one way or the other about in hopes that you might, yourself, enjoy for ever and ever and ever, etc.   Actually I take that back.  I like these score cards.  They’re cool.  They even have teeny pictures of dice on them – which is a-ok by me.

Front

Back

Yay!

