Ok – I’m actually freaking myself out now.  Not cause my embroidery skillz have surpassed menacing and have reached super-scary, but cause this is my 4th post in 4 days… in a row!  AH!

Ok – this was another easy one.  I did it in one night.

Do you dare guess what it is?  Ok, if you’re scared that you will fail miserably I’ll tell you.

This one is called “Woman Eats Wine Glass.”

See how she’s eating it?  I gave her special freaky-deaky teeth cause I thought anyone who ate glass should be kinda freaky looking.

I also took a photo of the Halloween print fabric that I’m gonna use with my embroidered blocks.

It’s kinda hard to tell from the photo, but the black and white one with the ghosts and the owl is all covered in glittery silver, and the three on the bottom row starting on the left side all have metallicness to them.  They’re all pretty cute anyway.

So there you have it.  If you fell off your chair out of sheer surprise at my follow-through, I don’t blame you one bit.

My next one is gonna be a bit more complex, I’m hoping.  

